TrendCity

Home of FASHION FORECASTING & BEAUTIFUL BREAKING NEWS

GTL ” Get The Look” November 25, 2007

Filed under: Fashion,Handbags — HauteTu @ 2:17 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

To get the look of Purple Passion, purchase a satin purple dress. Since sequin is extremely popular these days, a touch of sparkle is a plus. Try wearing a dress with a scoop neckline like the dress below, or one with bell sleeves. A haute silver handbag will complete this gorgeous get-up! These dresses can be found @Ardenb.com

What do you think about this new trend colour? Let us know

purple-dress.jpg

purple-dress2.jpg

silver-bag2.jpgDazzling platinum leather clutch by BE &D can be found @ bagborroworsteal.com

silver3.jpg

This Chain-mail Sequin Clutch can be found @ Forever21.com

 

10 Responses to “GTL ” Get The Look””

  1. Edie Says:

    Nice find! I love the dresses on that site, and I’ll probably feature some on my own blog. Thanks for the heads up. I just love the shiny/sequin/satin look that’s in right now.

  2. marie Says:

    where can i find the top dress (exact dress)??
    what stores??

  3. Aminathu ibrahim Says:

    v. good

  4. Penny Says:

    Marie,
    You were wondering whats tore to find these dresses at. The website is http://www.Ardenb.com

  5. asia Says:

    too cute! :]

    purplelicious!!!!

    lol

    -asia

  6. Vanessa Says:

    hey can i knowwher ei can find teh exact same dress the first one or smthgn that looks like it? & other colorS?

  7. Sarah! Says:

    Oh-Emm-Gee!
    I love the top dess!
    It’s so me!
    Hopefully my mom will let me get it!
    😀

  8. Anonymous Says:

    hahhahahahaha
    shume te mire

  9. Ezra Says:

    Were the hell do u buy that dress coz I love it and I wanna use it for my graduation 🙂

  10. babyyooo Says:

    I LOVE PURPLE AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WEBSITE I CHECK IT EVERY DAY AND I WAKE UP EARLY JUST TO CHECK IT I HAVE THE DRSDSS TOO


Leave a Reply

